Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast
Results 1 to 12 of 15
  1. PVELITE 2013 working in WIndows 7 64-bit

    Guys, anybody have suggestions on how to make it worked in Win 7 64-bit.


    See More: PVELITE 2013 working in WIndows 7 64-bit

  2. # ADS
    Spons Circuit
    Join Date
    Always
    Posts
    Many
     
  3. #2

    Re: PVELITE 2013 working in WIndows 7 64-bit

    If you don't want to change your OS , you could install pvelite in a virtual machine (virtualbox) with windows xp

  4.    Sponsored Links



    -

  5. Re: PVELITE 2013 working in WIndows 7 64-bit

    gerge22, when you used virtualbox software, did you used the -------- keys from PVELITE 2008?

  6. #4

    Re: PVELITE 2013 working in WIndows 7 64-bit

    yes,of course. First installed PVE2008, -----ed it , then installed PVE2013 , run trial-1.bat, uninstalled PVE2013 , reinstalled PVE2013 => Working PVE 2013

  7. #5

  8.    Spons.


  9. #6

  10. Re: PVELITE 2013 working in WIndows 7 64-bit

    thanks, gerge22

  11. #8

  12. #9

  13. #10

    Re: PVELITE 2013 working in WIndows 7 64-bit

    HTML Code:
    http://examfix.wordpress.com/2014/01/17/intergraph-pvelite-2014-includes/
    Working on all windows verssion X86 x64 Windows 7 windows 8 windows vista xp,,,,, everything.....

  14. Re: PVELITE 2013 working in WIndows 7 64-bit

    please show me how to install it?

  15.    Spons.


  16. #12

    Re: PVELITE 2013 working in WIndows 7 64-bit

    Dear gerge22,

    Following is the link for compress softwares

    version 7400 lastest( without -----)
    version 7320 one year ago (without -----)
    version 6258 -----ed version.( for xp only)

    [link Point to another website Only the registered members can access]
    I would appreciate if you could provide -----s for them.

    secondly, I am using pvelite2014 in virtual box with xp. And it is working fine. I installed it in windows 7 32bit but it is not installing. Please remember that I don`t have network card but I installed Microsoft loopback adapter and gave it a static ip address before installing it in xp and it get installed but I repeated same process in windows 7 but it is not installing.

    What I observe is that in xp by giving a static ip to loop back adapter, it icon blinks at the right bottom of desktop showing msg of connected but in windows 7 its icon show some yellow sign appears giving msg of unidentified network.

    Can you help for installing pvelite 2014 in windows 7 32 bit.

    Looking for your prompt response.

    regards,

    My threads; rosenice :


  •   

Similar Threads

  1. Pet 2013.2 exchange with working Intersect 2012.1 or CMG 2013
    By rinrin in forum Engineering Programming
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 03-11-2019, 08:02 PM
  2. PVelite 2014 + ------ (Working x86 x64 windows 8.1)
    By notachance in forum Mechanical Engineering
    Replies: 134
    Last Post: 04-14-2018, 07:58 AM
  3. PVElite 2013
    By CCCP in forum Engineering Software Tutorial
    Replies: 28
    Last Post: 10-30-2014, 03:36 PM
  4. Pvelite 2005 (100% working) i tested
    By tuancham in forum Engineering Software Tutorial
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: 07-02-2013, 02:33 PM
  5. PVElite 2013
    By CCCP in forum Mechanical Engineering
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 07-02-2013, 02:10 PM

Tags for this Thread

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •