Page 3 of 6 FirstFirst 1 2 3 4 5 ... LastLast
Results 25 to 36 of 61
  1. #25

    Re: Petroleum Experts IPM 7.5.600

    the prosper does not work in my computer. Does it work in anyone's computer.?


    See More: Petroleum Experts IPM 7.5.600

  2. # ADS
    Spons Circuit
    Join Date
    Always
    Posts
    Many
     
  3. #26

    Re: Petroleum Experts IPM 7.5.600

    who has a licence for gap and prosper?

  4.    Sponsored Links



    -

  5. #27

    Re: Petroleum Experts IPM 7.5.600

    who help us? thanks

  6. Re: Petroleum Experts IPM 7.5.600

    Dear all,

    I installed IPM in my PC (Win7-32bit) and copied .lic in installed direction. However, GAP & Prosper are not working. They occupy more than 50%CPU. Pvtp & MBAL are OK. Can anyone help me to solve this problem?

    Many thanks for your support
    vnpetroleum@gmail.com

    My threads; vnpetroleum :


    • Re: Petroleum Experts IPM 7.5.600

      Quote Originally Posted by vnpetroleum View Post
      Dear all,

      I installed IPM in my PC (Win7-32bit) and copied .lic in installed direction. However, GAP & Prosper are not working. They occupy more than 50%CPU. Pvtp & MBAL are OK. Can anyone help me to solve this problem?

      Many thanks for your support
      vnpetroleum@gmail.com
      Same problem for me!

    •    Spons.


    • #30

      Re: Petroleum Experts IPM 7.5.600

      hello, im wondering after installion of ipm is done only the mbal works with me the Gap and prosper doesnt work can any one help me ?

      My threads; omv :


      • #31

        Re: Petroleum Experts IPM 7.5.600

        please i want to know why prosper and gap didt work while mbal works

        My threads; omv :



        • #33

          Join Date
          Jun 2009
          Location
          Sfax, Tunisia
          Posts
          70

        • #34

          Join Date
          Nov 2009
          Location
          Mexico DF
          Posts
          9
          Blog Entries
          1

          Re: Petroleum Experts IPM 7.5.600

          that's right XP should work with no problems !

          My threads; elefank :


        • #35

          Re: Petroleum Experts IPM 7.5.600

          Thank you

          My threads; Erooil2 :


          •    Spons.


          • #36

            Join Date
            Mar 2009
            Location
            eastern europe
            Posts
            164

          •   

          Similar Threads

          1. petroleum experts help files and tutorials
            By FOXNEW in forum Engineering Software Tutorial
            Replies: 52
            Last Post: 05-03-2019, 09:52 PM
          2. Petroleum Experts IPM tutorial GAP 9.1 needed....
            By blue0904 in forum Engineering Software Tutorial
            Replies: 1
            Last Post: 02-19-2014, 06:10 PM
          3. Replies: 0
            Last Post: 05-19-2013, 09:12 PM
          4. Petroleum Experts IPM 7.5 Openserver license?
            By Trostis in forum Engineering Software Tutorial
            Replies: 2
            Last Post: 04-19-2012, 09:52 PM
          5. experts in pipeim please help me
            By kpo9 in forum Pipeline Simulation Community
            Replies: 1
            Last Post: 02-14-2009, 01:50 PM

          Tags for this Thread

          Bookmarks

          Posting Permissions

          • You may not post new threads
          • You may not post replies
          • You may not post attachments
          • You may not edit your posts
          •