Page 2 of 6 FirstFirst 1 2 3 4 ... LastLast
Results 13 to 24 of 61
  1. Re: Petroleum Experts IPM 7.5.600

    1-Install the software.
    2-Put the license.lic to the software directory.

    Enjoy!


    See More: Petroleum Experts IPM 7.5.600

  2. # ADS
    Spons Circuit
    Join Date
    Always
    Posts
    Many
     
  3. #14

  4.    Sponsored Links



    -

  5. #15

    Re: Petroleum Experts IPM 7.5.600

    for all my friends installation procedure is always written in info file

  6. #16

    Re: Petroleum Experts IPM 7.5.600

    Quote Originally Posted by sang_3011 View Post
    1-Install the software.
    2-Put the license.lic to the software directory.

    Enjoy!
    it works or not?

  7. #17

    Re: Petroleum Experts IPM 7.5.600

    I did
    1-Install the software to C:\Program Files\Petroleum Experts
    2-Put the license.lic to the software directory(C:\Program Files\Petroleum Experts\IPM7.5

    but it does not work. who help me thanks

  8.    Spons.


  9. #18

    Re: Petroleum Experts IPM 7.5.600

    It is conformed Gap and Prosper are not work

  10. #19

    Re: Petroleum Experts IPM 7.5.600

    after you have done it, execute anything program ho mbal, gap, etc

    when you execute it, the soft indicates you if you have a license server or and license file. you select a license file and browse it

  11. #20

    Re: Petroleum Experts IPM 7.5.600

    I execute the prosper, the software does not indicate me. I check the tasks It occupy 50% CPU loading.

  12. #21

    Re: Petroleum Experts IPM 7.5.600

    any body have the 8.0 version...???

  13. #22

    Re: Petroleum Experts IPM 7.5.600

    PROSPER & GAP don't work on my WIN 7 (32 & 64 bit).......
    any solution.......
    actually after installing & following the procedures (placing lic. file in the directory) I double clicked on GAP & PROSPER shortcuts.No window appears but the task manager shows that the prosper.exe & gap.exe are running in the background....
    Any ideA share..............please...

  14. #23

    Re: Petroleum Experts IPM 7.5.600

    Me too.

    So who could help us ? thanks.

  15.    Spons.


  16. #24

    Re: Petroleum Experts IPM 7.5.600

    Guess we need the latest version IPM 8.0.
    does any1 have it?

  •   

Similar Threads

  1. petroleum experts help files and tutorials
    By FOXNEW in forum Engineering Software Tutorial
    Replies: 52
    Last Post: 05-03-2019, 09:52 PM
  2. Petroleum Experts IPM tutorial GAP 9.1 needed....
    By blue0904 in forum Engineering Software Tutorial
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 02-19-2014, 06:10 PM
  3. Replies: 0
    Last Post: 05-19-2013, 09:12 PM
  4. Petroleum Experts IPM 7.5 Openserver license?
    By Trostis in forum Engineering Software Tutorial
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 04-19-2012, 09:52 PM
  5. experts in pipeim please help me
    By kpo9 in forum Pipeline Simulation Community
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 02-14-2009, 01:50 PM

Tags for this Thread

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •