Results 1 to 4 of 4

Thread: Hextran 9.1 problems

  1. #1

    Join Date
    May 2011
    Location
    Barcelona, Anzoategui, Venezuela
    Posts
    3

    Hextran 9.1 problems

    hello,

    i have Hextram v9.1

    apparently works well but I have a problem to get access to the results of the simulation, I get an error


    This error:
    C:\Program Files\SIMSCI\SIM4ME11\Server\ModelApps\blablabla.. . .out not Found

    Please help me.


    See More: Hextran 9.1 problems

    My threads; Dhanyel Mehiaz :


  2. # ADS
    Spons Circuit
    Join Date
    Always
    Location
    Advertising world
    Posts
    Many
     
  3. #2
    Hi

    One of these solutions maybe help :

    1- Uninstall and Install Hextran (with all needed extensions like dotnet ....)
    2- Remove "read only" property from all files ,
    3- Maybe your privilege don't access you to install/use
    4-Make sure that antivirus is working ans system is clean

  4.    Sponsored Links



    -



Similar Threads

  1. HEXTRAN v9.1
    By azeezy in forum Engineering Software Tutorial
    Replies: 233
    Last Post: 08-01-2017, 01:47 PM
  2. HEXTRAN software
    By xyz420 in forum Process Simulation Community
    Replies: 31
    Last Post: 01-24-2015, 02:10 PM
  3. Hextran
    By Nishant in forum Process Simulation Community
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 11-17-2009, 08:00 PM
  4. Looking ProII and HEXTRAN v9.1
    By tima in forum Engineering Software Tutorial
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 05-02-2009, 09:17 PM
  5. Hextran 9.1
    By Nishant in forum Engineering Software Tutorial
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 02-14-2009, 06:56 AM

Tags for this Thread

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •