Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast
Results 1 to 12 of 14

Thread: ProMax

  1. #1

    ProMax

    I had a training course for ProMax. It was awesome. I am so interested in learn more about it. Is anybody has more information about ProMax?


    See More: ProMax

  2. # ADS
    Spons Circuit
    Join Date
    Always
    Posts
    Many
     
  3. promax

    hi...

    i have promax installer and its modul...i can help u more familiar with promax, but i want exchange it with paradigm focus and geodepth...thank u very much, waiting u reply..u can email me at jamesmachine03@yahoo.com

    regards

  4.    Sponsored Links



    -

  5. Please send me this on my mail.

    My threads; polkoks4 :


    • #4
      This forum is for sharing, not for exchanging.

      Shahryar, here you can find install with license files of Promax 2005

      [link Point to another website Only the registered members can access]


    • Quote Originally Posted by APIman View Post
      This forum is for sharing, not for exchanging.

      Shahryar, here you can find install with license files of Promax 2005

      [link Point to another website Only the registered members can access]

      Dear APIman....
      that's absolutely right,,, thax,,,

      My threads; zen_087 :


      •    Spons.


      • #6
        Thank you APIman and Zen 087, I appreciate you guys both, but the following links don't work:

        [link Point to another website Only the registered members can access] or:

        [link Point to another website Only the registered members can access]
        Thx


      • Dear friends,
        Please repost active links for ProMax.
        Thanks !

      • #8
        Hi,
        I need training course for promax.do anybody know about this course?

      • hi i will send the software and more , by the training course

      • helo to anybody,

        I need I promax tutorial, specially for elevation/refraction/residual statics corrections. I apreciate your help. I need it to solve a works.
        thanks

        My threads; lsanchez_geo :


      • #11

      •    Spons.


      • #12
        Hi, does anyone has an active link with pro max? It would be incredibly helpful

      •   

      Similar Threads

      1. BRE PRoMAX
        By flipstar in forum Engineering Software Tutorial
        Replies: 0
        Last Post: 11-04-2013, 02:36 AM
      2. PRomax 3.2
        By masir in forum Engineering Programming
        Replies: 6
        Last Post: 08-02-2013, 04:26 AM
      3. Need BRE PROMax
        By spotch in forum Engineering Software Tutorial
        Replies: 2
        Last Post: 05-13-2013, 03:52 AM
      4. Promax 3.0
        By crai0cata in forum Engineering Software Tutorial
        Replies: 3
        Last Post: 09-21-2010, 11:13 PM
      5. promax
        By crai0cata in forum Engineering Software Tutorial
        Replies: 0
        Last Post: 03-05-2010, 11:57 AM

      Tags for this Thread

      Bookmarks

      Posting Permissions

      • You may not post new threads
      • You may not post replies
      • You may not post attachments
      • You may not edit your posts
      •