PDA

View Full Version : Simulation of gas compressor station



Washoo
08-18-2009, 04:30 PM
I am working at well head gas compressor station. There are seven turbo-compressor units are installed. Now, I want to carry out mathematical modelling / simulation of gas compressor station to forecast the inlet pressure and throughput of the station.

Any help, suggestion or comments.

anuragsharma23
09-03-2009, 07:26 PM
do u considering to use any simulation software ? i am conversent with ASPEN HYSYS.

Washoo
09-06-2009, 07:44 AM
Yes. I am interested to use any simulation program such as ASPEN, Chemcad, mathcad, Miplesim, MATLAB or mathematica.

Stell
09-25-2009, 11:40 PM
I suggest the same, use hysys.

anuragsharma23
09-27-2009, 10:20 PM
sorrry for delay washoo.

anyway i can help u making the simulation on hysys or can discuess contact me on contact@anuragsharma.in