PDA

View Full Version : Proplan



velayati
11-03-2010, 02:05 PM
Dear Friends,

Please share Petroplan if anybody have.
ProPlan is a Process production planning software that facilitates the optimization and planning of plant operations. An economic analysis together with flexible planning of products and or capacities may be
conducted for the entire plant.
ProPlan simulates plant operations by performing block-by-block calculations to determine all streams (e.g. feedstock, naphtha, oils, and blended products) flowing between the various units of the plant (e.g. splitter, crude unit, FCC). The simulator uses non-linear equations to predict yields, product properties, and the consumption of utilities. When Optimizer is set to ON, the profitability is maximized employing a powerful NLP and LP solver.

netspyking
11-03-2010, 05:23 PM
Hi

You can get full demo from website

velayati
11-08-2010, 10:33 AM
Demo version has many limitations. For those who can create ********, a full version is available. In this rar file the installation procedure is available. This is made by a soft-seller who installs his own dongle on cr**acked softwares. For this case, he gets a code, e.g. 4 - F2A3F created on computer and sends a license file, lservrc, to be put on installation folder.

LOST
11-08-2010, 03:12 PM
thank u very much

velayati
11-16-2010, 03:49 PM
Sorry forgetting to put File download link:


Thanks to Cr***ers to generate ******** for above link.

jotar
03-21-2011, 04:39 AM
Dear Velayati:

I got the code. According with the instructions, that code must be send by email to XXXX in order to receive the license file. What is the email address of XXXX?

Jotar

chemnguyents
03-21-2011, 05:11 AM
link died. Please upload again!

jotar
05-22-2011, 12:09 AM
New link is:


An expert is need to generate and share the license file.

Jotar

chemnguyents
05-23-2011, 04:34 AM
thanks jotar

coconut123
05-23-2011, 08:17 AM
Dear friends, do you have the other softwares of Ingenious Inc? Such as ProDyn,ProSched,ProLearn,ProRPM,PetroSched,PetroPl an,...Thanks!

jotar
05-25-2011, 07:11 AM
Sorry, I do not have those programs

michael4321
06-21-2011, 10:30 PM
hi

How can i obtain a license for proplan

thanks
mike