PDA

View Full Version : i want to install PDS 8.0 on windows7 64bit



goodsense
09-06-2010, 02:32 PM
i failed to install PDS on windows7 64bit.

dose anyone help me?

please.....

trimonline
02-25-2011, 02:24 PM
i failed to install PDS on windows7 64bit.

dose anyone help me?

please.....


i have the same problem..! can anyone Please!

cytech
02-25-2011, 04:47 PM
Hi, All

PDS 8 doesn't support windows 7 64bit, try installing into Windows 7 32bit it will work find.

Regard's
Cytech

smsrk
03-01-2011, 07:44 AM
Hi to all


Cytech , i am new to pds 8.0
please tell me how to install pds8.0 on win xp 32 bit. i got the pds 8 version with me. this is very importent to me.


regards
muralui





Hi, All

PDS 8 doesn't support windows 7 64bit, try installing into Windows 7 32bit it will work find.

Regard's
Cytech

engsamer
01-24-2012, 09:49 AM
I have PDS 8 but i Don't know how to install
engsamerhozin@yahoo.com

columbus_slx
01-23-2013, 04:13 AM
you should try creating a virtual machine in your computer with VMware in example
good luck