PDA

View Full Version : Erosion Velocity



ANT74
07-05-2008, 12:21 AM
Guys,
At Pipesim 2007, as i know, it gives max erosion velocity for every pipeline of network models after run. At Pipesim 2003, it does not give. Is there anybody who solved this problem at Pipesim 2003? Please share it if you know how to overcome it.
Thanks my friends

jose2424
07-15-2008, 01:10 AM
i need pipesim 2007 or other version. can you help me?

ANT74
07-16-2008, 12:10 PM
There is pipesim 2007.1 ***** in this website. You can download it but pls dont forget the download uplisb32.dll file. You can not run cases only.

ANT74
07-16-2008, 12:30 PM
by the way, it does not work under my os because of that it may result from my vista os but many people run it.
Hope it works