PDA

View Full Version : Automation Studio 5.0 Full



mkhurram79
02-11-2010, 09:07 PM
Automation Studio 5.0 Full













Finding the libraries:
1- Run the application.
2. From "Library Explorer" select "Open Library". (Leftmost icon in the library explorer toolbar)
3. In "Files of Type" Select "Automation Studio XML Library Files".
4. Open the "Main.xls".
5. It will load all the 10 libraries automatically (hydraulics, pneumatics, etc) and will create a ".prl" file for next time use.

The files are .rar not the c2d crap.


-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

amshah
02-15-2010, 07:22 AM
Please share file other then Rapid share if possible .

Thanks

mrsoumen
09-02-2010, 12:49 PM
hii
i hv installed automation studio5 but builder and sizing are not functioning. plz let me know how to activate this, i ts very urgent.

thanks
Soumen

Setto72mr
11-30-2010, 06:46 PM
Infection found in Automation Studio directory and removed by Avast! Antivirus:

Threat: Win32:Malware-gen

C:\ ... \Automation Studio v5.0\BicAcc.dll

Disappointment. :(

josefreitas
01-28-2011, 03:22 AM
thanks

krlekonj
02-19-2011, 12:34 PM
|Dead links

openhouse64
07-17-2011, 11:49 PM
this is not a professional version is only the student version.

terminator260
11-25-2012, 12:02 PM
THANKS U SOO MUCH ... greatings from FRANCE :) !

terminator260
11-25-2012, 12:04 PM
THanks !!!

mkhurram79
11-25-2012, 04:42 PM
******* link for above thread

josefreitas
11-25-2012, 09:17 PM
In Lavteam you find version 5.3 with---

ehsan405
11-27-2012, 08:40 AM
In Lavteam you find version 5.3 with---
I just found v5.2 crk in there!
not any trace of v5.3
address please!