http://www.onislam.net/english/reading-islam/
Results 1 to 6 of 6

Thread: Flaresim V3.0

  1. #1

    Join Date
    Feb 2009
    Posts
    6
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

    Lightbulb

    test
    Last edited by jlo1983; 03-05-2011 at 05:16 PM.

  2. # ADS
    Spons Circuit advertisement
    Join Date
    Always
    Posts
    Many
     
  3. #2

    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Posts
    22
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post
    dear jlo1983 ..
    have install flaresim v.2 ?? any suggestion to pass the serial number for flaresim v.2 ??
    thx..

    Recent Threads by FSRFSR :


    •    Sponsored Links



      -

    • #3

      Join Date
      Feb 2009
      Location
      Irvine
      Posts
      13
      Thanks
      0
      Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post
      I faced the same problem. I have an expereince run the simulator in large EPC engineering company in USA and it was good to learn how the flare works. I want to run it to study the flare system by changing options.

      Recent Threads by spacer :


      • The Following User Says Thank You to spacer For This Useful Post:

        ivandevian (09-25-2012)

      • #4

        Join Date
        Dec 2008
        Posts
        209
        Thanks
        8
        Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

        Re: Flaresim V3.0

        Quote Originally Posted by spacer View Post
        I faced the same problem. I have an expereince run the simulator in large EPC engineering company in USA and it was good to learn how the flare works. I want to run it to study the flare system by changing options.
        Hi dear
        can you simulate flame of blow up by 500000 lit/min oil

      • #5

        Join Date
        Jul 2014
        Location
        Ho Chi Minh, Vietnam
        Posts
        5
        Thanks
        0
        Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

        Re: Flaresim V3.0

        Flaresim does not work on my computer due to inadequate of *.lic file.
        Who can advise me,

        Thank a lot

        Recent Threads by hantana :


        • #6

          Join Date
          Jul 2014
          Location
          Ho Chi Minh, Vietnam
          Posts
          5
          Thanks
          0
          Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

          Re: Flaresim V3.0

          Flaresim does not work on my computer due to inadequate of *.lic file.
          Who can advise me,

          Thank a lot

          Recent Threads by hantana :


          Similar Threads

          1. Flaresim 4.0.4
            By ghasem2010 in forum Oil And Gas Process
            Replies: 4
            Last Post: 08-11-2014, 03:13 AM
          2. Flaresim , we still need help ????
            By fadiragb in forum OLGA ,PIPESIM &PIPEPHASE Community
            Replies: 25
            Last Post: 05-25-2013, 05:03 PM
          3. Flaresim
            By Kamel in forum Engineering Software Tutorial
            Replies: 73
            Last Post: 05-25-2013, 01:06 AM
          4. FlareSim
            By LOST in forum Engineering Software Tutorial
            Replies: 1
            Last Post: 04-13-2011, 09:05 AM
          5. flaresim
            By petroabbes in forum Engineering Software Tutorial
            Replies: 1
            Last Post: 12-15-2009, 03:36 AM

          Bookmarks

          Posting Permissions

          • You may not post new threads
          • You may not post replies
          • You may not post attachments
          • You may not edit your posts
          •