Now We can access Petroleum Community by domain www.petrolcom.net______________ website new domain www.petrolcom.net
Results 1 to 6 of 6

Thread: Flaresim V3.0

  1. #1

    Join Date
    Feb 2009
    Posts
    9
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

    Lightbulb

    test
    Last edited by jlo1983; 03-05-2011 at 05:16 PM.

  2. # ADS
    Spons Circuit advertisement
    Join Date
    Always
    Posts
    Many
     
  3. #2

    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Posts
    22
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post
    dear jlo1983 ..
    have install flaresim v.2 ?? any suggestion to pass the serial number for flaresim v.2 ??
    thx..

  4.    Sponsored Links



    -

  5. #3

    Join Date
    Feb 2009
    Location
    Irvine
    Posts
    16
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post
    I faced the same problem. I have an expereince run the simulator in large EPC engineering company in USA and it was good to learn how the flare works. I want to run it to study the flare system by changing options.

  6. The Following User Says Thank You to spacer For This Useful Post:

    ivandevian (09-25-2012)

  7. #4

    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Posts
    210
    Thanks
    8
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

    Re: Flaresim V3.0

    Quote Originally Posted by spacer View Post
    I faced the same problem. I have an expereince run the simulator in large EPC engineering company in USA and it was good to learn how the flare works. I want to run it to study the flare system by changing options.
    Hi dear
    can you simulate flame of blow up by 500000 lit/min oil

  8. #5

    Join Date
    Jul 2014
    Location
    Ho Chi Minh, Vietnam
    Posts
    8
    Thanks
    1
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

    Re: Flaresim V3.0

    Flaresim does not work on my computer due to inadequate of *.lic file.
    Who can advise me*

    Thank a lot

  9. #6

    Join Date
    Jul 2014
    Location
    Ho Chi Minh, Vietnam
    Posts
    8
    Thanks
    1
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

    Re: Flaresim V3.0

    Flaresim does not work on my computer due to inadequate of *.lic file.
    Who can advise me*

    Thank a lot

Similar Threads

  1. Flaresim
    By Kamel in forum Engineering Software Tutorial
    Replies: 74
    Last Post: 03-12-2015, 07:23 PM
  2. Flaresim 4.0.4
    By ghasem2010 in forum Oil And Gas Process
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 08-11-2014, 03:13 AM
  3. Flaresim * we still need help ????
    By fadiragb in forum Pipeline Simulation Community
    Replies: 25
    Last Post: 05-25-2013, 05:03 PM
  4. FlareSim
    By LOST in forum Engineering Software Tutorial
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 04-13-2011, 09:05 AM
  5. flaresim
    By petroabbes in forum Engineering Software Tutorial
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 12-15-2009, 03:36 AM

Tags for this Thread

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •