http://www.thisistruth.org/index.php
Page 4 of 8 FirstFirst ... 2 3 4 5 6 ... LastLast
Results 37 to 48 of 90

Thread: ETAP POWER STATION 7 full working

  1. #37

    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Location
    Riau, Indonesia
    Posts
    177
    Thanks
    11
    Thanked 8 Times in 7 Posts
    Sama sama
    a thumb is enough.
    Enjoy ETAP 7

    Quote Originally Posted by tak2750 View Post
    thanks a lot.very much.it helped me to run this on windows 7.

  2. # ADS
    Spons Circuit advertisement
    Join Date
    Always
    Location
    Advertising world
    Posts
    Many
     
  3. #38

    Join Date
    Dec 2010
    Posts
    28
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

    Please help

    Dear Rudi Tua
    thanks for the link that speaks about running a 32bit software in 64bit.. "How to Open and Run 32-bit Command Prompt in 64-bit (x64) Windows"

    From this please guide me how to run the installer so that peta..ETAP7 to run on the 64BIT Windows 7

  4.    Sponsored Links



    -

  5. #39

    Join Date
    Dec 2010
    Posts
    28
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

    64 bit os

    Please Note that while starting of the installation ETAP itself is detecting the OS as 64bit and it is displaying that installation ETAP license manager for 64bit operating system
    with this is it possible to run the ETAP as 32 bit system
    somethnig to be done

  6. #40

    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Posts
    2
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    PLease, is it possible to send me another copy of Peta file?
    the one that i have is corrupted..
    thannk you!

    Recent Threads by nbabous :


    • #41

      Join Date
      Feb 2011
      Posts
      4
      Thanks
      0
      Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
      hi cadcae
      the link is not available, please help me post the other link,i have finished part 10

      thanks

      regards

      Recent Threads by unixdjablay :


      • #42

        Join Date
        Mar 2011
        Posts
        1
        Thanks
        0
        Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
        hi friends,
        please provide us with new links this link are deleted by Mega upload you can try it .

        Recent Threads by saiofy :


        • #43

          Join Date
          Mar 2011
          Posts
          2
          Thanks
          0
          Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
          Give new Link, The link above already removed.

          Recent Threads by surfing :


          • #44

            Join Date
            Mar 2011
            Posts
            1
            Thanks
            0
            Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
            enlces rotos

            Recent Threads by acespedes :


            • #45

              Join Date
              Mar 2011
              Posts
              4
              Thanks
              0
              Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
              hi
              i can sent ETAP 7.1 & 7.5 With Full ----- for use
              EsSource@gmail.com

              Recent Threads by EsSource :


            • #46

              Join Date
              Apr 2011
              Posts
              1
              Thanks
              0
              Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

              ETAP 7 for VISTA 64bit

              I followed procedure as wrote by Rudi for ETAP 7 Activation. It is working for windows XP 32 bit, but It is not working for Vista 64 bit.

              I have noticed two things when follow procedure
              1. I do not have option for compatibility with XP Service pack 3, but I use option for compatibility with XP Service pack 2.
              2. When using Peta6, on beggining of appearing black windows is communicates:
              could not find C:\Windows\system 32\drivers\Ds1410d.sys
              and C:\Windows\system 32\drivers\Ds2490.sys, but both files are exist in windows directory.

              I am not sure whether 1 and 2 is important, but ETAP is not working for Vista 64 and still asking about licence (key).
              Please Help
              Jack

              Recent Threads by Bulaj :


              • #47

                Join Date
                Apr 2011
                Posts
                2
                Thanks
                0
                Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

                Etap 7 on 64-bit OS (Help me)

                Hello nagovind
                I also have same problem as you have in the installation of Etap 7 on 64-bit window 7 operating system. Have you got the solution?
                I've spent more than a week to get the solution but I failed. kindly help me if you got the solution.
                I'm waiting for your reply.
                Regards (MBBSQ)

                Recent Threads by mbbsq :


                • #48

                  Join Date
                  Apr 2011
                  Posts
                  2
                  Thanks
                  0
                  Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
                  ETAP 7 for Window 7 64bit
                  @Bulaj
                  same message appeare in window7 as you have mentioned.
                  but any body have solution.

                  Recent Threads by mbbsq :


                  Similar Threads

                  1. Power Station Library
                    By kemoledo in forum Mechanical Engineering
                    Replies: 3
                    Last Post: 03-14-2013, 06:46 AM
                  2. ETAP Power Station 4
                    By azeezy in forum Engineering Software Tutorial
                    Replies: 76
                    Last Post: 11-11-2012, 09:33 PM
                  3. ETAP vs Easy Power. What is better?
                    By qqitek in forum Electrical & Power Engineering
                    Replies: 13
                    Last Post: 07-22-2011, 11:46 AM

                  Bookmarks

                  Posting Permissions

                  • You may not post new threads
                  • You may not post replies
                  • You may not post attachments
                  • You may not edit your posts
                  •